Contact Us

 

Management

 
 

Main Office (308) 762-3112

 
  David Briggs Dawn Butcher  
  General Manager Human Resource Manager  
  dbriggs@westco.coop dbutcher@westco.coop  
       
  Deb Hoffman Shawn Nelson  
  Credit Manager Controller  
  dhoffman@westco.coop snelson@westco.coop  
       
  Doug Ohlson
   
  Risk Manager    
  dohlson@westco.coop    
 

Division Managers

 
  David Shields Jared Mracek  
  Agronomy Manager Feed Manager
 
  dshields@westco.coop jmracek@westco.coop  
       
  Brady Hubbard Dave Weber
 
  Jirdon New Alliance
 
  bhubbard@westco.coop dweber@newalliance.coop  
       
  Jess Wimmer
Jon Sperl
 
  Petroleum Manager
Slafter Oil
 
  jwimmer@westco.coop jsperl@westco.coop  
       
  Tony Schmid
   
  Western Aviation
   
  tschmid@westco.coop    
 

 Agronomy Locations

 
 
 Alliance
(308) 762-1161
 Morrill
(308) 247-2126
 
 
 Gering
(308) 436-2166
 Oshkosh
(308) 772-3725
 
 
Mirage Flats
(308) 232-4534
 Torrington
(307) 532-7025
 
 

 Feed Locations

 
 
 Alliance
(308) 762-8808
 Ashby
(308) 577-6325
 
 

 New Alliance Bean Locations

 
 
 Alliance
(308) 762-8014
 Bridgeport
(308) 262-1222
 
 
 Gering-South
(308) 436-5849
Gering-North
(308) 436-2186
 
 
 

 Bulk Fuel Locations

 
 
 Alliance
(308) 762-3291
 Harrison
(800) 762-9906
 
 
 Chadron
(308) 432-3331
 Hay Springs
(308) 638-4423
 
 
 Gordon
(308) 282-1725
Oshkosh
(308) 772-3725
 
 
 Gering
(308) 632-4777
Torrington
(307) 532-7025 
 
 

 Slafter Oil

 
 
 Scottsbluff
(308) 635-0274 or
800-658-3261
 
 
 

 Tire Center

 
 
 Alliance
(308) 762-3291
Hay Springs
(308) 638-4423
 
 
 Gordon
(308) 282-1033
 Rushville
(308) 327-2438
 
 

 Remittance To:  WESTCO, P.O. Box H, Alliance, NE  69301